Faculty & Staff

 Administration
Austin, Lora, Principal
laustin@burke.k12.nc.us
Robinson, Jerry, Assistant Principal
jerryrobinson@burke.k12.nc.us

Holt, Kellyn, Assistant Principal
ktholt@burke.k12.nc.us


 Name  Position Website 
Amrhein, Lisa
lamrhein@burke.k12.nc.us
 Counselor WJMS Counselors 
Annas, Torrey
torreyannas@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 ESL  
Bailey, Christopher
christopherbailey@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Exceptional Children  
Barrier, Pam
psbarrier@burke.k12.nc.us
6 - ELA  
Bradshaw, Andrea
anbradshaw@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Cafeteria Manager  
Bridges, Cari
cbridges@burke.k12.nc.us

 Social Worker  
Carter, Oliver
olivercarter@burke.k12.nc.us

 Health/PE  
Carey, Lauren
laurencarey@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7 - Math  
Claudio, Michele
micheleclaudio@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7 - ELA  
Clemmons, Cassie
cassiecraig@burke.k12.nc.us 
 7 - Math  
Cotter, Kim
kcotter@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 6 - Math  
Clemons, Cassie
cassiecraig@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 7 - Math  
Damron, Kristin
kristindamron@burke.k12.nc.us 
 6 - Science/Social Studies  
Dickens, Bailey
baileydickens@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Data Manager  
Fisher, Dianna
diannafisher@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Exceptional Children  
Fox, Beth
elizabethfox@burke.k12.nc.us
Project Lead the Way  
France, Erin
epugh@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Band  
Gordon, Katie
katiegordon@burke.k12.nc.us

 8 - Math  
Graybill, Valerie
vgraybill@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Chorus/Music  
Hasty, Nancy
nancyhasty@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Spanish Interpreter / Parent Liaison  
Henry, Lori
lorihenry@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Nurse  
Hiatt, Christopher
christopherhiatt@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 6 - ELA/Social Studies  
Hicks, Amber
amberhicks@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Exceptional Children  
Houston, Grace
gracehouston@burke.k12.nc.us 
8 - ELA  
Hudson, Colette
chudson@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Reading Specialist  
Huffman, Scott
srhuffman@burke.k12.nc.us

 Computers/Technology  
Kimbrell, Wendy
wkimbrell@burke.k12.nc.us

 8 - Social Studies  
Klanert, Jason
jasonklanert@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Bookkeeper  
Lail, Greg
glail@burke.k12.nc.us 
 6 - Math/Science  
Lee, Cathy
catherinelee@burke.k12.nc.us 
 Exceptional Children   
Leemkuil, Brianna
briannaleemkuil@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 7 - Social Studies  
Lindecamp, Donna
dlindecamp@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 8 - ELA  
McCarrick, Jeff
jmccarrick@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Health/PE  
Minetola, Eric
eminetol@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 8 - Science  
O'Hearn, Gerald
geraldohearn@burke.k12.nc.us 
8 - Math  
Pearson, Hannah
hannahpearson@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Health/PE   
Rodriguez, Tyson
trodriguez@burke.k12.nc.us

 ESL  
Star, Allison
allisonstar@burke.k12.nc.us

 7 - ELA  
Thompson, Summer
sthompson@burke.k12.nc.us

 Art  
Triplett, Jill
jttriplett@burke.k12.nc.us
 Receptionist  
Walker, Elizabeth
elizabethwalker@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 Media WJMS Media Center 
Wolfhope, Jeff
jwolfhope@burke.k12.nc.us
 
 7 - Science  


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.